I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Survivor Philippines II : The WORST Episode

Not ARASHI RELATED.. don’t get yourselves disappointed.

And I got emotional..

This is like the only show that I really got my eyes on.. And my favorite player just got voted out because of camaraderie..

Not only because he is Japanese, but him being himself on this game, got me betting that he will be the second Sole Survivor. “Suzuki Sadatsugu lived in Japan for 18 years but still managed to stay true to his Filipino roots.”

If only he held the immunity bracelet.. But if he did Shaun would be eliminated.. The two buds’ farewell to each other made me wanna cry my heart out.. You are my Sole Survivor Zuki!

For him.. Survivor Philippines is over.. and so for I!

I just hope Shaun gets it… And Mika is already getting into my nerves! I just hope she’s next!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kristina Marie says:

    You blog so fast dude! The show just ended! XDD
    Anyways.. I just hate how this Tribal Council ended!
    I was so confident with Shaun and Zuki’s alliance.. Though I’ve gotta admit, it was Shaun’s fault telling SNAKE Mika that they found the immunity bracelet..
    This episode was so crucial.. it was really either Shaun or Zuki to be voted out! And I was praying all the way for the last vote to have Justine’s name on it!! I don;t like Justine.. I feel like on her second chance.. naglalaro lang sya for revenge dun sa mga nag vote out sa kanya sa first ever tribal council..

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
  2. * jetlyn♥ says:

    I agree! She already heard what Mika was planning, d na nya dapat sinabi na nasa kanila ung bracelet! Tuloy, nagisa sila ni Zuki, its either talaga na isa sakanila. Kawawa tuloy si Shaun, mahirap na, wala na xang ka alliance for next tribal council. Dapat talaga ma kausap na nya si Charles.. imbes na tuloy Koror ung matira.. Airai pa!!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
    • * Kristina Marie says:

      Tama ka dun! Nakakalunkot talaga! It is so sad for Shaun and Zuki.. Sana may twist! Sana maibalik ulit si Zuki! That would be very Nice!! cgeh po. I’ve gotta go. Magmamadaling araw na sa Pilipinas! Haha! Thanks for the litlle chat!

      | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
      • * jetlyn♥ says:

        Totally agree! Sleep na ko after this! Thanks din! Bye!

        Posted 7 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

