I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



[sticky post] 嵐 vs. Kat-tun

EDIT::

Voting for the final round is closed.. Darn! I have not yet voted since yesterday. Anyway.. I already have a mighty bet on who is winning this! Ha! *gets bricked*

Spread the LOVE!!

~~~

The final round has started!

嵐 vs. Kat-tun

Register and Vote now!

Channel [V] Japan vs. Korea

[scroll down please]

EDIT!EDIT!EDIT!

NANDE??NANDE??NANDE??

Amusingly,, the votes for the final battle are now hidden.. which makes it more interesting.. But as I have seen it yesterday.. Arashi is leading with 2000 votes… Let’s keep voting mina!

SO NICE!!!!

The battle winner will be announced on TV!!! SO GREAT!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * riyu-sekai says:

    Thanks for this! I’ve already registered and voted for Arashi!!
    Good luck to us!!!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
  2. * yui7 says:

    It makes me even more nervous not to see the results! I respect Kattun, yeah, although I don’t really like them much. I hope Arashi wins this final round! I’m so excited!

    Jetlyn-san, I like your blog because it’s always updated and nice. I added you on my blogroll. I would just like to inform you. 😉

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
    • * jetlyn♥ says:

      Thanks for that! i will add you too..
      I’m also so nervous about this!!

      | Reply Posted 7 years, 11 months ago
  3. * yui7 says:

    They won! Omedetou!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

