I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Wink Up April 2008

Whew.. so I know that this is kinda late.. this was released a month ago.. March 7 2008.. but call me whatever.. but I just saw this scans now.. so here.. Tidings of Spring.. scans credit to Bite the Love @Lj!! Thanks to her.. But I know that I have seen Aiba’s part somewhere.. but I kinda lost my memory… anyway.. I’m still thinking of where I saw it.. I was even wondering if I have posted this before.. Am I dreaming?? seriously.. It’s bugging me… MAY Issue.. I have posted it six days ago.. and this is the April issue.. I’m really confused.. so I’ll just post them anyway..

I didn’t listen to Jun Style.. but I heard he wanted to be drawn!? LOL!! Like I can participate anyway.. Why wasn’t I given rabu hands for me to be able to draw rabu things..?? W-H-Y??!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Oreiji says:

    Tidings of spriiiiiiiing~

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    The photo shoot looks like winter…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Cheryl says:

    OMG AIBA & BALLOONSw<;;;; if it’s not too much of a bother that is 😀

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  4. * icecola says:

    oh pastels! i like your site, your updates especially on scans 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  5. * jetlyn says:

    Cheryl.. ok it’s fine!!
    Sis Arlene..thanks!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  6. * junkoshi says:

    It does not really .. It doen’t really look Springy..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  7. * jetlyn says:

    that’s what i think too.. but they used nice background colors and combinations..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  8. * junkoshi says:

    yeah!! attractive colors that are pleasing to the eyes!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  9. * jetlyn says:

    very pleasing indeed!..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

