I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Question!

EDIT! Question answered! Problem solved!! I found links already! Lucky ME!! Never mind this post already!

Sho kun!! Why Sho kun?? I don’t know!?! Anyway.. That’s not my question! This is one of the most kawaiiest Arashi shoots that I have ever seen!! But this one is all I have.. I’m guessing this is from a Wink Up edition! But what issue?? Can someone tell me?? Or could someone share the scans with me?? Thanks!!

While looking around I found this.. from Wink Up March 2007.. Another thing to make rabu rabu!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cheryl says:

    ooh! i bought that month’s edition JUST for arashi’s shoot!! everyone was sooo adorable with their lil’ kitties and doggies. i think it’s from feb 08 not sure but i think it is.. (i’ll have to check)

    and whoahh! matsujun looks really good in that march shoot.. were there photos of the other members in the same shoot?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    Oh thanks for the info..
    and the Matsujun part.. That was a March 2007 issue.. I have the other members’ would you want to see them??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * jetlyn says:

    Oh I found Links for the February issues
    http://bitethelove.livejournal.com/903.html
    thanks again!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

