I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Wink Up May 2008

Hi!! Wink Up! scans!! Credits to Shanghai Girl’s pdbox and ♥Jun on VOX! Thanks!♥♥

Himitsu no Arashi Chan will already start today!! 22:00 (Japan Time) the first episode has 15 minutes extra!! Do you think Matsujun will be wearing glasses??? … And I’m giving Credits to Miya!! Thanks for the icon, I’m going to use it as my avatar!!!!

EDIT!

I CAN”T TAKE THIS ANYMORE!!! GRRR!!!!! STUPID!!!!!

I’m telling you.. not so interesting!!.. wheeeeew!!! First,, It’s almost Himitsu no Arashi Chan! And my Keyhole TV”S characters are all messed up.. Its all boxes!! Boxes like this ΠΠΠΠΠ!!!!! So I have to check all it’s damn channels!!! And now.. I could not get into it!! It says.. Log in timed out. Please check your network! And now what??!! It’s raining cats and dogs in my City!!!! No.. It’s really raining!! So so hard!!! My speaker is already on the loudest volume,, but what??? I still can’t hear a thing!!! And because it’s raining so hard.. It even looks like that the power is gonna come off!! Black Out!!! No!!! And because it’s raining.. my internet connection is also coming off!!! Darn online problems!!! Darn!!!!!!! And still you have to pay for electricity.. and for the stupid connection costing 1000 php per month!! And do you know how hard money is in my country?????

EDIT AGAIN!! WaHaHaHaHaHa!!!!!! No regrets now!!! I love KeyHole Tv!!! even though it’s blurry.. I can still hear their voices.. though I cannot understand a thing their saying.. even though everytime the screen clears up it’s Oh-chan that I’m seeing!!! He looks so kawaii!!!And Jun was with specs again!!! WHAT A SURPRISE!!! hehe!! Somebody kindly put subs!! Thanks!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kanako says:

    hehe..thank you. ang ganda ng Jun pics ha..lalo akong naiin-love hehe. musta na?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    haha!! Aus lng naman eh ikaw??
    Congrats ulit neh!! And B-lated happy Birthday!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * ac says:

    yiiiiiiiiii….. i hope matsujun wears his glasses!!!!! gusto ko siya naka glasses

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    hehe!! yup.. minsan cute xa with glasses!! Parang nun JE countdown!!
    hehe!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  5. * dw9lives says:

    ha, i was so occupied with studying and worrying about failing a test that I didn’t have time to think about watching the show… I haven’t even gotten too excided about my Ohno butai dvd that came in today. 😦 evil test. lol. but i’m done with that test now! yay! time to go arashi and Ohno crazy now! lol.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  6. * dw9lives says:

    btw, nice layout!! and thanks for the scans!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  7. * Nana♥ says:

    Thanks for the scans!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  8. * junkoshi says:

    hehe!! Jun was with specs again!!Let’s buy him contacts!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  9. * jetlyn says:

    welcome Nana♥!!
    he’s fine with specs anyways..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

