I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Arashi on Music Station

UwaaaUwaa!!! What happened on Music Station???? What People??? what??!!! Oh I am so sitting pretty here waiting for the greatest fan girls ever to upload the videos on their blogs.. and if they are the most greatest ever if they have put subs on the videos!! I know I’m being such a parasite!! But don’t blame me!!.. Blame those 5 boys whose ages ranges from 24-??.. lalalala.. XD!!

So Ok.. so far It’s only Bambee’s screen caps that I have seen and there’s another three hours more things to spot!! And Nino was with his new hairstyle.. And with this pic.. I cannot even tell the color of the clothes Matsujun was wearing!

ms1.jpg
I’ll just update this post if I am lucky enough to see everything else ok?!!
~~
Edit!! OMG!! I finally found a video!!! *Mother please wait!! This wont take long!! I can’t sleep without doing this!!* I finally found a video!!! THANKS TO HER!! HER!! Though I cannot understand her Vox!! Thanks for putting a VIDEO! Of their performance! Thanks very much!! I’ll update this still if there are more things to place!! And my precious mother stop yelling now ok!! I’m going to sleep already!! And I’ll be able to sleep well tonight!! Very well!! And I already saw the color of Matsujun’s shiny clothes.. though I don’t know the colors name!! Is it Indigo or blue or what or am I color blind?? And this was again after ages the first time that I saw Matsujun wearing the simplest clothes among arashi!! He was still so cute even though he looked like his hairstylist left him!! He was till cute!!
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * ac says:

    i think matsujun’s clothes are blue. 🙂 nice blog btw…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    Thanks!! You think it’s blue??
    Maybe.. uhmm.. I’m thinking indigo??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * ac says:

    i dunno.. even if its purple, pink. rose, black, white or even indigo.. it’ll still look good on him.. 😀 gosh… i watched a video from when he appered from SC like last month or so, gosh.. he really looked good on that tv appearance. anyway, as i watched the 3 part episode in youtube, i had the idea of printscreening his cutest expression on that show.. hehehe.. i’ll send a link when i have uploaded it in my site… :))

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    OMG!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
    What’s your site URL btw??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  5. * ac says:

    well it is actually a blog…. so its http://www.impalanymph.multiply.com after 30 mins. i’ll upload the screenshots from his SC video appearance.. BTW, is it true, coz a friend told me that JUn has a cousin that’s also in showbiz, Ramza Nicholai Matsumoto… i dunno if its true, just asking…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  6. * jetlyn says:

    Whoa!! Sorry But I did not know this!! I’ll search about this ok!
    And thanks for sharing everything!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  7. * jetlyn says:

    Can’t find anything about the guy.. BTW I’ll place your URL on your comments OK!?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  8. * ac says:

    sure thing its no biggie.. anyway, i’ll post the picture.. check it after 10 minutes.. just to be sure…. 😀

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  9. * ac says:

    its up…. you can view it… 😀

    it is entry # 36 >>>http://impalanymph.multiply.com/journal/item/77/entry_36_Matsumoto_addiction

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  10. * jetlyn says:

    Ok.. If I’m not yet sleeping by that time.. I’ll check it..
    And if ever my mom yells at me again and tells me to go to bed..
    I’ll just check it tomorrow ok!
    Thanks again!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  11. * ac says:

    just click on the picture for a bigger view… http://impalanymph.multiply.com/journal/item/77/entry_36_Matsumoto_addiction

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  12. * jetlyn says:

    ahh.. it’s up..
    my comment was late!!
    LOL!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  13. * jetlyn says:

    Thanks!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  14. * ac says:

    hahaha…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  15. * jetlyn says:

    Too bad.. I cannot comment on you’re Multiply..
    But anyways.. thanks!! Jun was really lovely there!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  16. * ac says:

    its cool… no worries… hehehe…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  17. * jetlyn says:

    EHH!! My mom again..
    Sorry but I gotta go sleep now..
    But what on earth is my mother thinking??
    It’s already summer vacation.. In fact i can sleep whatever time I want but she keeps bugging me!!
    I’ll try to see ya tomorrow ok!
    Good night!! and thanks again!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  18. * ac says:

    k gud night!!!!! hahaha. summers really great.. hope i can have a vacation too 😦 too bad im not studying anymore 😦

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  19. * jetlyn says:

    Good night!!
    Still study hard ok!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  20. * Ada says:

    Hey, thanks so much for commenting – I plan on linking you onto my site. Mind if i post your boto logo on?

    And if it’s not so much of a bother, do you mind linking me on as well? Actually, right when you sent me a comment, I was writing a Matsujun related blogpost – it struck me as fate. You can see the new blogpost posted on right now.

    Sorry if it’s a bother – I just really need more exposure for my site right now – and a little company from a fellow fangirl would definitely help

    With much love and fangirly affection

    -ada

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  21. * ac says:

    ahaha.. no, i already graduated from college, so that makes me a young professional now. but yeah, thanks.. i’ll study hard to cope up with today;s industry.. 😀

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  22. * jetlyn says:

    hi Ada! it’s done I placed your link already..

    uhmm ac.. You’re already college?? Im only in high school! hehe!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  23. * ac says:

    hahaha.. nope. i graduated from college.. and now i am working as a graphic/web designer. hehehehe… why’d you ask? do i look young for a 23 year old girl? hahahah =) my age is out!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  24. * jetlyn says:

    wa!! Youre 23?? I’m only 15!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  25. * ac says:

    ahahahahhah!! its okay girl…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  26. * jetlyn says:

    LOL!!
    Perhaps I should call you ATE!! Huh?!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  27. * ac says:

    yup! ate….. hahahaha omg! im so tanda na.. hahaha :))

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  28. * jetlyn says:

    oks lng yan ate!
    LOL!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

