I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Matsumoto Jun’s Nose

Just because I’m keeping myself away from Arashi.. does not mean I hate them!! I’m just making myself miss them!!! And I was totally brain freezed and I have decided!! Im going to have Matsujun’s nose!! I’m getting his nose!! no matter what happen!!! His nose is just like oh so perfectly shaped.. And I am more than willing to risk all my money for a surgery so that I could have a nose like his!!!!!! But I’ll leave some for my trip to Japan!! Hehe!!

This is a part of Nyan Chan’s Vox Blog Banner.. And I’m set.. Im having that nose no matter what happen!!!

banner.jpg

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Oreiji says:

    matsujun’s nose is perfect, matsujun’s eyes are perfect, matsujun’s lips are more than perfect, matsujun’s ears are perfect, matsujun……*15 years later*….matsujun’s chin is perfect, matsujun’s neck is perfect

    *dies from old age*

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    dies cause of his perfectness……
    XD!!
    see ya in heaven!!.. after 15 years..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * jetlyn says:

    hay…
    walang magawa sa buhay.. so bored!!
    BORED BORED BORED!!!!

    anyways…
    I’ll just spread Arashic ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  4. * nene says:

    Ah, his nose is so… so perfect~

    I wanna touch it. XD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  5. * jetlyn says:

    ya me too..
    I wanna feel it!!
    LOL!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  6. * nicole says:

    hey! nicole here.
    thax for the tagged in my LJ!! ;]]]
    sorrie for the late reply!
    hhax.
    take care :]]]
    nicole

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  7. * jetlyn says:

    haha!!
    welcome for that!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  8. * icecola says:

    for now, why not make a Jun banner for your WP blog while you’re saving.? 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  9. * jetlyn says:

    As much as I want to.. I don’t have the artistic talented hands to make a banner..
    And to add up on that.. I can’t find a banner-abled theme to use on my blog!..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  10. * icecola says:

    my new theme is banner-abled. though I got no time to create my own banner. just find a wallpaper, i’ll help you with the template.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  11. * jetlyn says:

    oh thanks for the help!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

