I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Oricon Style, New AU cm and TFP

Don’t I deserve something better???? Wheww.. today is a free day!!! At last!!! I can rest now!!! I can do everything I like!!! Watch This! (au cm!) In order to celebrate this day with me!!

And I’ve got scans from Oricon Style 4/7 ish.. Gomen it is not complete because my browser is not bearing with me again!!! Stupid browser!!!!!!!!

himitsu1.jpg himitsu2.jpg himitsu3.jpg himitsu4.jpg

Arashi Tokyo Friend Park II Clips HERE! Their performance of Step and Go was OMG!! And the wall crash!!!! the wall crash!!!! Nino was super!! Aiba san!! oh Aiba san it’s ok!! And Riida is acting like Riiddddaaaa until it was his turn..!!! Sho kun.. I think he thought he was SPIDER MAN!! And those men there was molesting his butt!! LOL! And Matsujun was being so so kawaii!! And this just made my day!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * FNDS says:

    nice pics!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    ya really nice!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * FNDS says:

    and thanks for sharing..
    thanks too for the TFPark link!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    Welcome yo!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * junkoshi says:

    ahahaha!!
    there goes the mustard suit again!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. * jetlyn says:

    LOL!! mustard suit again!!
    Nevermind the suit!! Mind the face and the body!! LOL!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  7. * junkoshi says:

    Yah!! I’ll just mind the face!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  8. * jetlyn says:

    yah mind it!!
    but don’t eat it!! XD!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

