I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



I’m Left Behind!

I have not yet listened to any Arashi radio program lately.. I have not yet watched any Arashi program these days.. Cause I don’t want to hear their songs just now!!! I am really left behind you know.. right now I’ve got nothing about them and I HAVE NOT YET LISTENED TO ANY DREAM A LIVE SONG!!! I’m trying to help myself not to listen to any.. AND I DON”T KNOW WHY?? o_O .. It’s not that I’m buying or having the album but wtf is going on with me???? I need a check up!! A MENTAL check up!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * nene says:

    It’s okay jetlyn! We’ll suffer togethurrrr!!!!

    -is left behind as well because her comp is a retard and she has limited time online-

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    LOL!!!
    It’s just so hard helping yourself!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * nene says:

    yes, yes it is. D:

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    IXD
    can’t help it but still helping it…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. * icecola says:

    that just happens.. you know you can’t always eat sweet things, but your appetite will come back soon.

    or maybe, *gasps* maybe it’s because of toma 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  6. * jetlyn says:

    ahh……ohhh… my tomanessss…………..
    my sadness and regrets that toma is not an Arashi member….

    is it because of that??????

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  7. * renaye says:

    don’t worry so much … u will always have time to catch up on the songs. the more songs u have not listened the better because at the end of the day u will have more ‘new’ arashi songs to listen to!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  8. * jetlyn says:

    ya you’re right renaye!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  9. * icecola says:

    it must be the tomaness! 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  10. * jetlyn says:

    tomanneeeeeeeeessssssssssssss!!!!
    It can’t be!!! It should not be!!!
    LOL!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

