I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..


« I’m Back! | Home | Scans! »

Jun and Shun under the Same roof??

Holy ****! I was about to leave because I was so much in a hurry when I saw this topic.. and because I was in a hurry I forgot the link to where I found it so gomen for the news bearer cause I can’t post your link!!

Shun Oguri has moved into a LUXURIOUS Mansion because he started living independently! The catch is he moved on the same mansion where Matsujun presently leaves! It is where Matsujun moved in to when he left Ikebukuro. From what the reporter said, the realator and someone else involved stated that it was a two bedroom mansion! And Jun was buying it because his company lent him money! It seems that Jun was the one who introduced the house to Oguri, He was the one who told Oguri that the place is nice and offers great security!

So what now?? Are they really living together??? If that is true!! I’m moving to that house right now!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * fw says:

    lost in translation perhaps? i think mansion in japanese could refer to a condominium block. sounds a lot more plausible for them to be in different apartments in the same block, no?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    you’re right!!
    why on earth can’t I understand in Japanese anyway??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * jetlyn says:

    My day today is awesomely perfect!!
    I’ll go sleep now and have dreams!!!!!!!!!
    bye na!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * renaye says:

    wow.. interesting news. i learnt a lot about jun matsumoto since i visit this blog.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * jetlyn says:

    wa! Thanks for that!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

