I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



The Bracelet!! I’m begging you! READ!

Hits myself 20 billion times!!!! Im so stuuuupiiiidddd!!! In almost all the arashic neighborhoods and groups on VOX.. there was always this past post that they always gives the title BRACELET, THE BRACELET and COUPLE BRACELET!! And I don’t know why but among those any other billion post.. the posts with this titles are the ones THAT I COMPLETELY TOTALLY IGNORED!!! NOW I’M USING ALL CAPS MEANING WHAT I FEEL INSIDE ME IS DIFFERENT AND MY KEYBOARD IS ALMOST DEAD BECAUSE I AM HITTING EACH AND EVERY KEYS SO SO SO HARD!!!!!!!! WHY ON EARTH DID I IGNORED THIS POSTS?????? HITS MYSELF AGAIN FOR THE 21 BILLION TIMES!!!

SO OK .. I’LL CALM DOWN A LITTLE BIT.. SO I JUST TOOK A LOOK AT MAI-CHAN’S VOX BLOG.. I WASN’T EVEN SUPPOSED TO CLICK THE LINK SHE POSTED.. BUT I CLICKED IT BECAUSE IT SAID SOMETHING ABOUT JUN’S HIMITSU.. SO I CLICKED IT BECAUSE I TOLD YOU I’M STILL IN THE SHOCK OF ARASHI’S HIMITSU AND SUFF.. THIS WAS THE LINK THAT I IGNORED FOR LIKE A THOUSAND TIMES UNTIL MAI CHAN POSTED IT AS JUN’S HIMITSU SOMETHING!! AND FOR THAT I TOTALLY HATE MYSELF AND HITS MYSELF AGAIN FOR THE 22 BILLION TIMES AND THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME EVER THAT I’M POSTING SOMETHING WITH ALL MY LETTERS CAPITAL.. AND I’M TELLING YOU IF YOU HAVEN’T YET PLEASE DO SO.. READ THAT POST IN THAT LIVE JOURNAL COMMUNITY AND YOU MIGHT JUST END UP TOO SCREAMING LIKE MEEEE!!!!!

I THINK I JUST ENDED UP INFECTED WITH HOW OREIJI USES THE CAPS LOCK BUTTON AND TREATS CAPS AS LOVE.. AND WHY ON EARTH ARE YOU STILL READING THIS POST!!!??? GO READ THAT LJ LINK THAT I GAVE OR IF YOU HAVEN’T SEEN IT JUST IN CASE HERE IT IS AGAIN AND PLEASE HELP ME STEAL THOSE BRACELETS OK??????? XD

I’LL JUST GO AND REST MY FINGERS AND FIX MY KEYBOARD NOW OK???

EDIT: SOMEONE CRACK ME UP!!! COUPLE BRACELETS?? COUPLE BOOTS??? HOW COME I ALSO IGNORED THIS THINGY THAT WAS ALSO AN ISSUE A DECADE AGO?? THIS PICS!! THIS!!

EDIT AGAIN!: DON’T WORRY THIS IS NOT A DISAPPOINTING ONE! PLEASE VISIT THIS and THIS!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lulish says:

    HOLY ()!/*&?&”$!!! LOOOOOOOOL
    OMG THIS IS GIANT NEEEEWS!! If it’s real, they’re PERFECT for each other!!!!!!!!
    *SQUEAAAAAAAAAAALS*
    COUPLE BRACELETS AND BOOTS!!! XDDDDDDDDDD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    OH LULISH-CHAN.. IF THIS IS TRUE YOU KNOW HOW HARD SOME OF US WILL FEEL..
    ESPECIALLY SOMEONE WHO CALLS HERSELF OREIJI!!! LOL!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  3. * jetlyn says:

    http://vote2.ziyu.net/html/milky86.html

    pLEASE VOTE!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Oreiji says:

    LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO *WATCHES JETLYN-CHAN DIE FROM VARIOUS SPAZ ATTACKS*

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Oreiji says:

    JETLYN-CHAN YOU ARE SO HILARIOUSSSSSSSSSS I WUV YOUUUUUUUU *SQUEEZES*

    XDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  6. * nene says:

    O________________________________________________________o

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL~

    You never cease to amaze me! XD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  7. * jetlyn says:

    LOOOOLLLOOOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!
    THANKS FOR ALL THE LOVE GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’M SO GLAD I KNEW YOU PEOPLE!!! I REALLY MADE A GREAT DECISION MOVING HERE ON WORDPRESS!!!! THANKS ALL!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  8. * junkoshi says:

    OHMEGOD!!!! jetlyn.. I’ll help you steal the bracelets..
    help me steal the boots!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  9. * jetlyn says:

    LET’S GO JUNKOSHI!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  10. * junkoshi says:

    hai! let’s go!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  11. * jetlyn says:

    LOL XD!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  12. * Lulish says:

    LOOOL You know, in the eventual case where he’d be with Mao, I think that even though Jun fans would be disappointed to know they can’t have him for themselves anymore (XD), Mao and Jun makes a very good couple. At least, it’s not some random gold digger girl we don’t know about! loool I’d be more delighted to know there’s something between Mao and him than….any other girl really (BUT OF COURSE, you and OREIJI are special gals, so I don’t count you in that “other girl” category LOOOOL *hugs*)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  13. * renaye says:

    oh dear. i hope u r calm by now.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  14. * jetlyn says:

    @renaye.. I’m calm down by now!!!
    and Lulish! haha! hugs you too..
    yah ur right..
    and I’ll say this again..
    it’s either mao or no one!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  15. * dw9lives says:

    awwww!!! Jun and Mao!! aw, they’re so cute together.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  16. * jetlyn says:

    yah their so cute!!!
    ~ouch!~

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  17. * Cheryl says:

    omg!! jun and mao!!! if this is a true relationship (i really hope and believe it is) then jun would immediately rise in my arashi hierarchy!!!

    the matching bracelet and boots are so cute!! i always thought jun would go for another type but i’m glad it’s inoue mao!! (she’s so cute in HYD and they were such a cute pair!!)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  18. * jetlyn says:

    Yah cute pair!!! *ouch*
    LOL!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  19. * ayoeni says:

    ahahaha. love junmao!! they are so cute together!! too bad for me, i cant see the BRACELETS pics . hope they are really together!! this site made me happy even more!!hugs hugs kish kish.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  20. * jetlyn says:

    thanks!! haha!!
    Hugs hugs and kisses too!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago
  21. * rie says:

    its funny too.. jun keeps wearing that bracelet..
    in photo shoots, concerts, AnS, guestings, even on hanadan jet tour..
    i’ve seen that bracelet like for almost 2 years already but he still keeps wearing it..
    must be something really special ne..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

