I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



OMG!!! Arashi’s Secret!!

OMG!! Again and Again!!!!!!!!!!!! I just found a link thanks to TenjoStyle!! Leading me all the way here revealing Arashi’s Himitsu!!!!!! Follow the “here” link to view everything perfectly!!!! But I wrote their secret and here it is!!!!!

  • Aiba’s Secret :: The number of mistakes to bring a TV remote controller for mob and go out: 4 times!
  • Sho’s Secret :: Can’t tie a necktie by myself!
  • Jun’s Secret :: My fly’s undone, pretty often as well!
  • Nino’s Secret :: Recently, I use a plastic bag as a bag!
  • Ohno’s Secret ::
    I’m still scared of Nostradamus’ prophecies!

LOLOLOLOL!!!! And I was just reminded.. Ohno’s Butai, Amatsukaze begins tomorrow!!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Oreiji says:

    I LOVE YOU.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    I LOVE YOU TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND THE ONE WHO POSTED ARASHI’S SECRET!!!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Oreiji says:

    YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!
    TODAY IS LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE XD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    YYEEE!!! LET’S MARRY EACH OTHER!! THEN LET’S HAVE A DIVORCE AND MARRY ARASHI’S ZIPPERS!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Oreiji says:

    LMAOOOOOOOOOO XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * jetlyn says:

    LET’S GO TO THE CHURCH NOW!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  7. * junkoshi says:

    Does a tv remote looks like a mob phone??? ha aiba chan???

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  8. * jetlyn says:

    Who knows.. maybe Aiba’s phone is like a TV remote!!! LOL!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  9. * junkoshi says:

    XD!!! what could his phone be??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  10. * nene ; says:

    Nino’s Secret :: Recently, I use a plastic bag as a bag!

    it’s okay, Nino. I sometimes use plastic bags as bags too. XD To put my P.E clothes and all. 8D

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  11. * tashiichaan says:

    SHO MY LOVE. I SHALL TIE YOUR NECKTIE FOR YOU EVERY EVERY ROCKY DAY NOWWWW <3333333333

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  12. * jetlyn says:

    Go sakurai wifey!!!!
    Me and oreiji are up watching if Jun’s fly is open!! LOL!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

