I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



HYD 2 about to leave my TV!!..

And finally.. It’s HYD 2’s last week here on my TV!.. Bye Bye Tsukasa – kun!!.. oohh..it’s just so sad.. demo it will be replaced by Hana Kimi!! YeeeeeY!! At least my favorite channel can understand how much we fangirls loves Jdoramas…. I love you GMA!!! And a few more days and it’ mot time for Arahi’s secret…. Himitsu no Arashi Chan!!! And I just saw this pic from a Gyao scanlation..

j.jpg
Tsukasa is soooo kawaii!!!!

EDIT: Hearts are flying all around my brain.. It all started a week ago I think.. when Oreiji started killing me because of her JUNTOSHI sidebar that keeps popping and popping onto my head.. it pops with pink hearts and butterflies.. XD..

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * jetlyn says:

    aaahhhhh!!!
    Hana Kimi is on a CM again!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    aaahhhh!!!
    HYD 2 is on a CM!!!!

    I love my tv!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * jetlyn says:

    iittss HYD na!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * janese says:

    http://vote2.ziyu.net/html/milky86.html

    Let us vote for Matsumoto Jun!!!!!!!
    Please!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * jetlyn says:

    I just voted him!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * janese says:

    Thanks for the vote….
    Lets support Arashi!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  7. * jetlyn says:

    Hai! Support them!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  8. * junkoshi says:

    You’re so lucky!!! I want to have a tv like your’s too!!! Stabs Singaporeans TV!!!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  9. * jetlyn says:

    Haha!! Try watching online!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

