I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Hanazakari no Kimitachi e on Philippine TV

Ok so right now.. I don’t know if it’s late.. but I just watched the CM.. and Hanzakari no Kimitachi e a.k.a Hana Kimi is going to be seen here on Philippine TV.. starting March 24 on my favorite channel GMA!! I love you GMA!!! I think it is going to replace Hana Yori Dango 2!! I have also read that Bambino is also coming soon here!! This year I think!!! Im going to die now!!! I love this channel VERY MUCH!!!! They first aired Gokusen 1 and 2.. HYD 1and 2.. now Hana Kimi.. and Bambino is coming soon..!! I want to marry this channel!!!!!!!!!!

Edit: Arashi Dream A Live Album is now available for pre order! Refer to Dw9lives! And refer to Myss_tique for the album details!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * dw9lives says:

    Ehhhh?? Lucky!! They never show anything good here in the US…

    I like the new layout! the header is prettyyyy!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    THANKS FOR THAT!!!
    Im kinda thinking of changing it again..it’s too dark for me!
    I guess!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  3. * dw9lives says:

    i think you’re right about it being too dark… it needs some arashi colors! lol.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    i think so!
    the color is so sad..!!
    I’ll change it!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  5. * dw9lives says:

    ohhhh, i like this one better!! gonna keep it?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  6. * jetlyn says:

    I still don’t know..
    Im still browsing themes!!!
    I hate why the cute themes shows off my hidden pages!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  7. * dw9lives says:

    wordpress needs to have it to where we can make our own… they don’t have much to choose from… blah, damn you wordpress! lol.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  8. * jetlyn says:

    yes! damn them!
    it’s just so great cause they don’t have ads on our blogs!
    though they have their links in it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  9. * dw9lives says:

    ya know, i never noticed that!! lol! not having ads is good though, glad they have it that way.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  10. * jetlyn says:

    yes!!!
    since I’ve been on wordpress for like 3 months already..
    Choosing and fixing widgets on themes has been my problem!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  11. * nene ; says:

    Me hate my tv now. lol! They don’t even have Japanese channels! (Well, they do, but it’s on a chinese channel package and I don’t… watch Chinese things ‘cuz I don’t understand and yes! I am a disgrace because I’m Chinese!) XDD so yeah. ._.

    ohh, and I linked you on my blog. XD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  12. * jetlyn says:

    Thanks for that! I’ll link you too!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  13. * dw9lives says:

    Lol, i’ve given up on trying to fix mine. we should consult Tashiichaan on it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  14. * jetlyn says:

    We should consult them! yeah!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  15. * tashiichaan says:

    Oh, because I currently hold the record for the largest, most creative and random and pointless sidebar ebaaar? XD

    And yeah you can always ask me about widgets _>), and I’ve NHK Channel on cable, although the only interesting shows are music and variety shows and Shounen Clubbbbbb <3333333333

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  16. * jetlyn says:

    NHK’s station is so blurr!!
    Anyways..
    what I want to ask you is why is it that on some themes my hidden pages appears!!?? Even though I hide them on the page widget they still appear!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  17. * BlueOx says:

    Grabeh ABS CBN is also gonna air the Taiwanese version of this on march 24.. weird

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  18. * jetlyn says:

    Oo nga eh! dapat di nila sinabay!!
    Pero mas maganda talaga ung japanese

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  19. * dw9lives says:

    heh, i still get a kick out of Tagalog, it’s crazy how it has the spanish mixed in…

    knowing tagalog makes it easier pronounce japanese, doesn’t it? it works with knowing spanish so i wonder if it would be the same with tagalog…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  20. * jetlyn says:

    It was because we was once colonized by the Spaniards and we have adopted some of their lifestyles..
    They influenced us very much.. especially in our religion and our language!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  21. * homejhondayh says:

    pruning and saw competing them. I didn’t of my

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago
  22. * jetlyn says:

    eh??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

