I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Nothing to Blah!

Ooohhh.. Im so newsless..!! I cant really search for new goodies right now cause of my fabulous Modern Japan research project that is really really going great!! But I can’t stop it and I found a kinda nice RUMOR?? from OREIJI!!.. it’s about an new ARASHI FUJI TV Show something something.. !!.. And a brand new NINO CM from her too!!.. And while surfing again around I found this..

jun.jpg
..
sho.jpg

Nice neh!? I kinda stole it from Jenshinn.. Thanks for you’re work.. though I didn’t really like Matsujun’s .. but I really fell in love with Sho kun’s!! I can already imagine Sakurai wifey’s room be flooded with nosebleeds!! LOL!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. » Nothing to Blah! pingbacked on 9 years, 4 months ago

Comments

  1. * Oreiji says:

    ohhhhhh the sexxxxxxxx. those are from the latest scanssssss. so sexyyyyyyy.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * Oreiji says:

    and i beg to differ, but i love matsujuns xDDD I think he looks chou kakkoiiiiii

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * jetlyn says:

    yes it’s really nice.. but he is not smiling! he looks sad..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * Oreiji says:

    i dont blame him, he’s working so hard at the moment…must be tiring. and in those HYD scans…he looked so skinny he might die if he doesnt eat something soon T_T

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * jetlyn says:

    poor Matsujun…. If only he would let us feed him!! hehehe!!
    http://genuyn.livejournal.com/1250.html#cutid3
    Look at the icons in that link.. they’re so cute!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Oreiji says:

    ” If only he would let us feed him”

    *is forever deaaaaaaad*

    AND THOSE ARE SO KAWAIIIIIIII. I WANT TO STEAL ALL OF THEM XDDD

    ARIGATOUUUU ❤

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  7. * jetlyn says:

    ahh.. Let’s still them!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  8. * jetlyn says:

    ahh!! wrong spelling!!

    I meant STEAL!!!

    LOL!!
    English is so hard!!
    hjehe!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  9. * Oreiji says:

    XDDDDD your english is greaaaaat ^^

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  10. * jetlyn says:

    Thanks! LOL!
    Good thing I didn’t spell it as STEEL!!!

    HAHAHA!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  11. * Oreiji says:

    xDDDDDD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  12. * jetlyn says:

    I don’t know why but here in our country.. If you speak in English.. people will tease you that your nose is bleeding!!

    ??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  13. * nene ; says:

    those are just… SEXY. LOL!

    and yes… i can imagine tashiichan’s room filled with nosebleeds right now. LOL! XD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  14. * jetlyn says:

    We need a life guard!! She’s drowning!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  15. * nene ; says:

    OMG. SEND SHO THE LIFE GUARD TO SAVE HER. XDD

    wait! I think she’d nosebleed even more at that. XDD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  16. * jetlyn says:

    yah! even sho kun will drown this time!!
    LOL!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  17. * nene ; says:

    There’s only one man to call now! XDD

    ….

    SUPER AIBA! XD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  18. * jetlyn says:

    fire man AIBA!!!!
    LOL!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  19. * nene ; says:

    just make sure he doesn’t cripple anything this time, ne? ;D

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  20. * jetlyn says:

    make sure he doesn’t rape the rope this time!
    LOL!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  21. * nene ; says:

    LOL. Maybe he should just use a life boat this time? ._.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  22. * jetlyn says:

    He should bring his ladder and water hose!!

    LOL!!
    Fireman Aiba!! whhhoooosssshhh!!
    LOL!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  23. * nene ; says:

    OMG. AND A SCUBA DIVING OUTFIT SINCE HE’D HAVE TO DIVE IN TO SAVE THEM. XD

    Ganbatte ne, Aiba-chan! XDD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  24. * jetlyn says:

    LOLOL!!!!
    Nenechan.. nice chatting with you..
    but I gotta go sleep now!
    I’ve got classes tomorrow!!!
    Let’s chat again tomorrow ok?!
    Goog night for now!
    Or good day if it is day time over your place!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  25. * nene ; says:

    LOL. ooh, nice chatting with you too! XDD see you soon~

    and it’s night time here as well! :]

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  26. * jetlyn says:

    Good night!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  27. * janese says:

    hello po Matsumoto Jun! Kumasta po? Isa po ko sa mga fans mo dito!!! Ang cute mo kasi eh! Ang galing mo pang umarte! Ang galing mong artista!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  28. * jetlyn♥ says:

    oo nga! Ang cute nya kasi eh!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  29. * tashiichaan says:

    SHOOOOOO MY LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE WHY ARE YOU SO VERY KAKKOIIIIIIIIIII. *steals the wallpaper* muahahahahaaaaaaaa i have gone completely maaaaad

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  30. * jetlyn♥ says:

    watches tashiichaan rape the wallpaper!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  31. * Lulish says:

    LOL I kinda searched my nickname on the net and it bumped me to your site XD I guess I should thank you since you downloaded my avies ^___^ (I’m genuyn!! lol) Haha if you want other avies, just request away…I have lots of free time XD

    Haha it’s funny that I know you two since I also go on Oreiji/LadyXS’s wordpress lolll

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  32. * jetlyn says:

    ahh.. you’re genyun!!
    I really love you’re work! and your header is really nice!!!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  33. * Lulish says:

    =D Thank you so much!! It makes me really happy (and very flattered XD)!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  34. * jetlyn says:

    Hehe! They are really nice!.. Is it really ok to request??????????
    But don’t worry I have no plan of requesting… at least for now! XD!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  35. * Lulish says:

    Sure! I’d be delighted to take requests XD I haven’t had many (just one person with multiple requests LOL) but since I have a lot of free time, I can make graphics for fun ^__^ So whenever you feel like wanting a new Jun graphic…come knock on my Lj! loool

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  36. * jetlyn says:

    HAHA!!
    I will request fan arts.. someday!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

