I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



My Japanese Project!!

OH My Dear Social Studies Professor!! I love you and from now on will listen to you’re every boring lesson and sermons about your not so interesting subject!!! Promise! And from now on I swear with all my heart that I will not be sleeping anymore during your class! Anyways.. I was sleeping a while ago at my Social Studies class.. it was so boring.. especially when our prof said some thing about a year end research project!!! He assigned each one of us a different topic to avoid the very famous all for one one for all projects thingy.. we really love copying each other’s projects.. He announced one by one our topics then he went.. blah blah blah .. and I thought.. this is cruel.. we should be the ones choosing topics of our own.. then he went..”JETLYN LEE.. YOUR TOPIC IS ABOUT.. MODERN JAPAN!!!.. my heart exploded.. I paused at my sit for like 5 minutes thinking What was my topic again??.. Oh my dear professor!! I will now officially listen to every topic we discuss in class.. yeah!! Its only for about 3 weeks anyways!! hehehe!! This surely marks the beginning of my great summer vacation.. and I’m already 4th year high school!! Few more years and I’ll be able to go to Japan!!! I’ll just hope that my prof isn’t reading this!! Or I’ll be sorry!! hehehe!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * junkoshi says:

    good luck on you’re project!]
    Good luck on your research!! And I hope that you’ll be working on that instead of arashi and the whole JUn thingy!! hehehe!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  2. * tashiichaan says:

    Omfg that’s THE MOST WONDERFUL TOPIC TO EVER BEEN ASSIGNED TO. YOU SHOULD MARRY YOUR PROFESSOR XDDDD

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  3. * jetlyn says:

    To not really hesitate him.. I just wish he is not reading this because my professor is a gay!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    I just can’t believe I said it! My dear prof.. if ever you are reading.. Im so sorry ok!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  5. * LadyXS says:

    OMFG OMFG OMF GOFGMFMGFGJFGJFG

    ”YOUR TOPIC IS ABOUT.. MODERN JAPAN”

    AAAAAAAA *HEART EXPLODES TOO*

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  6. * jetlyn says:

    YEESS!!!
    I’ve started my topic….
    My introduction was about J-technology..
    and my second part is about J music!!
    wahaha!!
    Next on my list would be J-theaters
    then J personalities!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  7. * dw9lives says:

    Modern Japan, that sounds fun! even though i hate writing papers, i don’t think i’d mind much writing that. good luck!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  8. * jetlyn says:

    yes.. I hate research stuff too.. but this would be fun fun fun!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

