I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Hana Yori Dango Korean Version

After the success of Taiwan’s Meteor Garden and obviously the stormy and the original Hana Yori Dango of Japan.. Korea has finally decided to have their own Hana Yori Dango! found out all about it HERE! In my opinion.. I would not want to watch a HYD with a different cast. I mean.. for me when you say Tsukasa, Matsujun is the one popping onto my head.. same goes or all the other characters.. I don’t want to watch something like it anymore .. But I’m just saying.. it’s just my opinion..

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * LadyXS says:

    ”I don’t want to watch something like it anymore”

    me neither lalala~

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    Yes.. and for sure.. many others too…
    People can’t resist watching a story that has the same plot and sequence…

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * junkoshi says:

    I bet it would be great! but they should change the plot for better filming!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  4. * jetlyn says:

    Yes they should just change the plot and just make it a drama that says
    BASED UPON THE MANGA HANA YORIDANGO!!! not Hana Yori Dango korean Version.. the two are different right?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  5. * junkoshi says:

    yes!BASED!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  6. * DAE says:

    i just heard it and i think if it has no other plot to give other than what’s presented by the original manga I think i had too much of it already. i would appreciate it if they do something like the taiwanese were it was merely an adoptation and get to have its own plot altogether. coz i already like what the japanese manga had presented (although i didn’t much enjoy the cast-they were all famous kids- but the manga presented a near to perfection guys so am quite frustrated at that).

    I go with lady XS i think if it’s just going to be repetitive. it’s not that interesting anymore.

    Unless, they have really good looking young actor’s who could act out well the characters without being theatrical and pose to be such cool guys on the screen i think it wont interest me a bit. plus the fact that the role of Makino Tsukushi although describe to be not as pretty she being fiery must at least be pretty enough to catch the attention of domrouji.

    again, the japan live action may have entertained me but i still feel they could do well with more beautiful casting rather than refer to famous young actors as cast.

    i hope that they would give justice to the characters as described in the original manga… boys before flowers because they exude it!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  7. * DAE says:

    p.s. the taiwanese were successful bringing in 4unknown young actors to stardom and still being referred to as F4 although they changed their group name due issue with licensing and royalty. Still they’re the hana yori dango guys to beat.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  8. * DAE says:

    ei anyone who knows if jun matsumoto has new project? something as light and endearing as kimi wa peto?

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  9. * jetlyn says:

    no news about a new project yet..

    I think that the cast for the Korean version will not be based on the actor’s popularity but on how much they are similar to the manga!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  10. * yuri says:

    Eun Yun Hye should be Makino Tsukushi!
    hehehe!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  11. * jetlyn says:

    think so?..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  12. * risako says:

    Maybe..they should change the Title..like in Japan Hanayori Dango, in Taiwan Meteor Garden.. Then in Korea?? But..it is still Hanayori Dango..I will watch it if Kang Dong Won will Play Domyouji..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  13. * miNakO.. says:

    ..I like korean dramas but I love jdorama more..
    I really like Hana Yori Dango of Japan..
    aNd that’s right..when I heard the name Makino Tsukushi and Tsukasa Doumyoji
    Inoue Mao and Matsumoto jun came to my mind..
    aNd when I heard Hana Yori Dango
    all of the cast of that jdorama came to my mind first..
    For me..
    the jdorama is the best..
    I love Meteor Garden and Hana Yori Dango..
    Its really great..
    I thought that the 2 versiOn are eNough..
    I don’t think so..that they should do an another remake..
    Uhm..I’m not sure..that I will support the KoreaN versiOn..
    I really don’t think so..
    because I love the japanese versioN..
    aNd I like the Taiwanese versioN..
    aNd I’m loyal to it..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  14. * jetlyn says:

    I agree Minako!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  15. * cheenie says:

    really!!! there would be korean version of hana yori dango…. If there would it would be great…

    I love it if kang dong won will be portraying the role of tsuka.. cause i really like him… It really suits him…..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  16. * clyn says:

    oohhh…my gosh…i heard yoon eun hye will be tsukushi…!!!!!…oh my gosh im so excited..

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  17. * jetlyn says:

    Is it Eun Hye for sure??

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  18. * JaeYuiN says:

    Hi, everyone!!

    The casting role to play Hanazawa Rui is been chosen!! ^0^

    He is Kim Hyun Joong from SS501!!

    OMG!! I can’t wait for this drama!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  19. * jetlyn says:

    oh!
    thanks for the info!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  20. * Ivy says:

    hey i haven’t watch this movie in a korean version yet but can someone tell me where to watch it=[
    please…!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  21. * Ivy says:

    i don’t know what it gonna be like but no matter what i think it’s gonna be cool =]

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  22. * Ivy says:

    hey have you watch hana yori dango final yet?
    i heard it came out already, i really want to watch it but don’t know where =[

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  23. * Minette says:

    i like yoon eun hyr and hyun bin!!!!!!!!!!!
    they are really perfect match for the main roles in this series..
    they are famous here in the Philippines!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  24. * Minette says:

    i like yoon eun hye and hyun bin!!!!!!!!!!!
    they are really perfect match for the main roles in this series..
    they are famous here in the Philippines!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  25. * sleeping dragon says:

    I ALSO LIKE HYUN BIN , I REALLY THINK HE FITS THE ROLE…

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  26. * Brittany says:

    Same thing happened to me when I tried to watch the drama. It was like I couldn’t stop imagining the original cast and I never got through the first episode. Not even half of it.

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

