I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Kung Hei Fat Choi!!!

Kung Hei Fat Choi!!

Happy Chinese New Year!

愉快的中國新年!!!

Chinese New Year Tandem is really felt here on the Philippines! Fireworks, Dragons, red floral dresses, crystals, jades and every other Chinese Feng Shui stuff had been spread here! Television news are all about the festive season!… One more week to go and it’s gonna be Happy Valentine’s Day!! Happy Arashi Love Day! Happy Obsessions Day!!

What a bad thing that I don’t have connections to Japan this days.. My only connection my Aunt who was expected to go home this week.. change course and went to China to celebrate new year and she won’t be visiting here until Christmas..

All my LOVE Spreading plans are ruined! I was kinda suppose to ask my aunt to bring back to Japan my GIFT! I was kinda planning to give Matsujun a letter in a pink card with his and my photo! (the letter’s content is private!!). The plan was for my aunt to bring the letter to Japan.. drop it in front of Johnny’s building or watch an Arashi show and throw it to Matsujun while hosting or spot Arashi in any mall tour, concert tour, whatever tour or hand it to one of the guards or whatsoever.. the point is to be able to hand it to Matsujun.. well that’s kinda possible and impossible.. but who knows.. but all my plans were ruined!!! all because of my Aunt who chose to got to China rather than to go home to her family!!

*** Kinda sorry for the slow updates.. our internet connection cable wire experienced some I don’t know problems and I wasn’t able to connect online because of it! Today.. due to it’s abnormality.. it’s working fine! The first thing I had to do was to post this message because I have a GREAT feeling that our connection’s normality is going to end any second now!! Hopefully not!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * polly says:

    I love Jun Matsumoto! I like him especially in Hanadan and Gokusen! I also love Kamenashi Kazuya!
    Happy Chinese New Year

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  2. * catsycutter says:

    Kung Hei Fat Choi!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  3. * laira says:

    B lated Happy Chinese new Year!! Advance Happy Valentines!!! Riida!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry I can’t go to you’re exhibition!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

