I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



La familla

Im so obsessed with this song! I just tried to watch its video at maybe 2:00 pm in You Tube..  UNTIL NOW!!! I just can’t let it stop playing!!

Found a reason to be strong..
you are the one always in my heart my friend..
Everytime you call my name..
I will be there no matter how far we are friends…

~you are the one~

Found a reason to be strong..
you are the one always in my heart my friend..
Everytime you call my name..
I will be there no matter how far we are friends…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * jetlyn says:

    MATSUMOTO JUN I AM THE ONE!!!

    I CAN BE THE ONE!!

    I MUST BE THE ONE!!

    I SHOULD BE THE ONE!!

    LOVE UR VOICE!!

    KAWAII!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * laira says:

    There are lots of reason to be strong! This song is so inspiring!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

