I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..



Hana Yori Dango 2 ~philippines~

HANA YORI DANGO 2 finaly here on the Philippines.. Officially aired some days ago by GMA 7 that HYD 2 is coming January 28 2007! It’s been a while since Matsujun was seen on the Philippine TV. But until now, the drama’s time slot is not yet announced, though I’m pretty sure it will be a regular Monday to Friday placer. I’m also very sure that Filipino fans are dying waiting.. Matsujun is a very famous Japanese celeb here. The J-factor is almost conquering every teenage girl here.. Try exploring J-entertaiment connected sites.. from dramas to mangas to Johnny’s Entertainment hotties.. almost all are made by avid Filipino fans like me!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. TV Movies Soaps » Hana Yori Dango 2 ~philippines~ pingbacked on 9 years, 11 months ago

Comments

  1. * RicaG says:

    Hi!! Do u have other info on MatsuJun! I’m a big fan of his! I like the JunMao combination as well.

    I’m so excited for the Movie! I hope I will get to watch it as soon as it hits the theaters!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago
  2. * jetlyn says:

    Hi!?
    Im also excited about the movie..
    We are all hoping to watch it

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

