I l♥ve you more than cupcakes!!..


« Gokusen 3 | Home | MAIN »

Hana Yori Dango Finale

Hana Yori Dango Finale

Uhmm.. So far his latest movie is Hana Yori Dango Finale. Which is currently shooting right now.. . it is to screen on spring of 2008 in Japan. Of course it would not be great if there are going to be changes.. that’s why all characters are coming back to play their roles! Yeepeee! We’ll be able to see the Great DOMYOJI TSUKASA! again! .. the richest guy on Japan and the greatest guy ever on earth.. Sad to say my heart won’t be fine again.. Seeing him with Inoue Mao, working together, laughing with each other.. having KISSING SCENES.. noooo!! Just thinking about that makes me wanna do something to postpone the movie!! LOL!! But let’s not be selfish ok!? I’m just hoping that I’ll be able to find a copy as soon as possible.. or if there would be a video in Youtube.. i’m hoping that it has sub titles and a clear copy.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ranico says:

    Hey Gays whats up??? I have a question!!! Can everybody tell me how I find a site about the movie Hana Yori Dango Final!!!
    I hope you can help me!!!^^
    Thx 😉

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

